Athletics

Welcome to Eli Terry Jr. Athletics!

Sports Offered:

Fall
Cross Country
Girls Volleyball
Girls Soccer
Boys Soccer

Winter
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Cheerleading

Spring
Baseball
Softball
Track & Field



CONTACTS

Asst. Athletic Director: Stephanie Fuller         860 314-2790 ex: 3126
                   fullers@plymouth.k12.ct.us

Boys Soccer Leo Normandin normandinl@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Girls Soccer Dennis Fowler
Volleyball Nicole Putnam putnamn@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Cross Country Christine Scott scottc@plymouth.k12.ct.us 
Cross Country Monica Negron negronm@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Girls Basketball Leo Normandin normandinl@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Boys Basketball John Mordarski mordarskij@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Cheerleading Dawn Alarcon alarcond@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Baseball Matt Bossi bossim@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Softball Leo Normandin normandinl@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Track & Field Monica Negron  negronm@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Track & Field Ben Johnsky