Athletics

Welcome to Eli Terry Jr. Athletics!

Sports Offered:

Fall
Cross Country
Girls Volleyball
Girls Soccer
Boys Soccer

Winter
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Cheerleading
Intramural Wrestling

Spring
Baseball
Softball
Track & Field



CONTACTS

Asst. Athletic Director: Stephanie Fuller  860 314-2790 ex: 3126
    fullers@plymouth.k12.ct.us

Boys Soccer Matt Bossi bossim@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Girls Soccer Dan Reitenbach reitenbachd@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Volleyball Rich Keator rkeator@nascar.com 
Cross Country Leo Normandin leoa@optonline.net 
Cross Country Monica Negron negronm@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Girls Basketball Dean Martin martind@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Boys Basketball John Mordarski mordarskij@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Cheerleading Dawn Alarcon alarcond@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Baseball Leo Normandin leoa@optonline.net
Softball John Fitzherbert
Track & Field Mark Sconziano sconzianom@plymouth.k12.ct.us
Track & Field TBA